In-Depth Newspaper Coverage

1. Jenny Shehan, Cara Wilwerding, Sam Juster, Lizzie Davis, Grace Lyden, Emma May, Omaha Westside

2. Katerina Marcotte, Laura Bolamperti, Hannah Mergen, Andrea Alonso, Jacqueline Alvine, Jordann Wilson, Omaha Marian

3. Haley Hill, Jessica Powell, Maggie Peterson, Samantha Robb, Mackenzie Wyatt, Omaha North

4. Samantha Deaver, Kirstin Kressin, Joslyn Large, Keifer Messersmith, Shelly Tyan, Alex Wach, Hayes Center

5. Allison Shipman, Zach Tegler, Steven Patras, Jessica Chermok, Waverly

6. Courtney Brown, Molly Cox, Jaime Melton, Blaine Richter, Taylor Ruppert, Hayes Center

These electronically submitted files are available as pdf files. Clicking on the entry name above will open the pdf as submitted in a new file.

Return to 2010 State Results List